IEM-USM Student Section Excellent Service Awards

IEM-USM Student Section recognizes and appreciates the contribution of its executive council members. Since 2017, IEM-USM Student Section has presented Excellent Service Awards to selected executive council members who have rendered outstanding services in their term. The recipient of this award will receive a certificate and is entitled to join any activity conducted by IEM-USM Student Section in the coming sessions.

Recipients of Excellent Service Awards:

Session 2016/2017:

  • Gui Win Way
  • Ho Kar Meng
  • Khoo Zheng Yang

Session 2017/2018:

  • Cheah Seong Eng
  • Ooi Liang Shin
  • Aloysius Chang Li Wen
  • Foo Chuan Yuan
  • Richard Ng Eng Yao
  • Chua Kok Kuan
  • Bong Cang Fui
  • Michelle Chong Aie Yee

Session 2018/2019:

  • Lim Wei Hang
  • Lee Jian Yee
  • Lim Chang Yu
  • Yeo Ei Ling
  • Keoy Ding Liang
  • Sherly Lim Shi Xian
  • Goh Chin Sin